Reviews

Casey
5/2/2021
You guys are awesome!
Marina
4/25/2021
highly recommend
isabelle
3/12/2021
I LOVE this place! Staff is always super friendly, food is AMAZING, and affordable. My favorite place to get lunch
Angie
1/9/2021
Did not notify me my order was ready, made me wait for a long time while server was chatting with another family.
Mary
1/2/2021
Fuji sushi is the best!!!
Lisa
12/19/2020
Beautifully prepared, fresh and delicious everytime! They have because my favorite sushi place!
Haley
12/1/2020
I loooooove Fuji Sushi! The food is amazing, the staff is the best, and the prices are great! One of my favorite spots!
Lyndsie
11/28/2020
so good! all my kids love it as well!
Lyndsie
11/28/2020
We Love Fuji Sushi! We have been going here for years and the quality is always top notch, even with covid and the dining being closed they still offer a personable service and quality food.
Jonathan
10/29/2020
New to sushi and I have tried 5 different places in Utah ..... This place is amazing. Give it a try. You will not be disappointed.
Donna
10/20/2020
Great food!! Quality... price and service will keep us going back regularly
Laura
10/17/2020
My favorite sushi in the whole state!
Taryn
8/9/2020
Food was ready right on time, the staff was very thankful and conscientious of all COVID guidelines and most important the food was excellent like always!
ashlyn
8/6/2020
Great service!
Anndrea
8/2/2020
Our favorite sushi restaurant. Our review on the rolls is for our personal notes. There are so few that we don't absolutely love.
Rachel
7/11/2020
Best sushi and service!
Kevin
6/26/2020
Great service (very friendly) and good sushi rolls.
Zachary
6/19/2020
Mazeballz!
Rachel
6/12/2020
Best service ever!!
Kesley
6/6/2020
My favorite restaurant ever. Staff is very friendly & food is consistently delicious! My favorite is the baked scallop roll!
Kristy
6/4/2020
Wonderful service, the food is amazing. We enjoyed every dish and it was delicious and beautifully made.
Hillary
6/2/2020
Love this place!!! House Salad dressing is incredible.
Paul
5/22/2020
Love this place and the people that work here.
Jenaye
5/14/2020
Always delicious!
Gary
5/2/2020
Love this place!
Britt
12/25/2019
Very friendly, great service, and great affordable sushi and fried rice!
Marla
11/12/2019
Amazing humans and food
Karly
8/12/2019
My favorite sushi ever! I crave this place on a weekly basis and they never disappoint. I have tried sushi from many many other places and none can compare to my experiences here. The best!!!
Ashley
6/8/2019
Amazing food, fast and friendly service
Korinna
4/23/2019
Love everything I get here, never disappoints.
Christina
2/22/2019
I don't know that they received my order at all, I had to give it to them upon arrival to pick-up the food
Jennifer
12/4/2018
When I first moved here from DC I asked around about sushi places and no one mentioned this restaurant so I had low expectations initially, but I was definitely proven wrong. Great sushi with friendly and quick service!
David
10/13/2018
We love this place!
Natalie
10/1/2018
Always delicious, fresh sushi. We love this place!!!
Alex
8/14/2018
Best sushi and best service. Favorite place ever.
David
8/8/2018
Great service and great food as always. We love eating in and picking up.
Greta
11/10/2017
They always forget something. I asked for eel sauce to go when I arrived and they didn't put it in the bag. My kids love the sauce and were disappointed.
Cecily
11/8/2017
Love Love Love Fushi Sushi
Chris
7/17/2017
Ordered take out and it was great. Would like to try eating at this location and trying the food fresh.
Jake
7/4/2017
The B&H roll is one of the best I've ever had. Delicious
Tory
6/16/2017
The order was perfect! It was done quickly and cooked just as ordered.
Cecily
2/3/2017
Absolutely love this place!!
Cecily
2/3/2017
Absolutely love this place!!
Mike
12/14/2016
Always excellent food at the Fuji! Order the Shiso Tacos. They aren't on the menu... but should be!
Abby
11/14/2016
I'm from LA so my standard got sushi is pretty high. Fuji Sushi blows it out of the park! Good sushi in a landlocked state is tough but I really have loved everything I've gotten here. 5 stars
Leigh
7/4/2016
One of our gave local place for sushi here in Davis County.
Any questions please call us.